shadow
de | en
comming_soon

the HOCHKÖNIGIN –

Magic Mountain Resort – Coming soon

New, exceptionally different, cheerful, colourful – simply magical: The “HOCHKÖNIGIN” will be enthroned in Maria Alm from December 2019, offering a royal reception for her guests. The Thalerhof will become something magisterial amongst hotels, where every guest can feel like royalty.

The Thalerhof will continue to retain its famous warmth and hospitality which will also become a large part of the “HOCHKÖNIGIN”.
40 new dreamlike suite rooms with beautiful loggias with a wonderful view, a SKY SPA with astonishing vistas, an event sauna, outdoor infinity pool, exciting activity programme, a park with magical relaxation areas in the countryside, outdoor show kitchen and much more will invite you to relax, feel good and leave your everyday life behind you beginning in December 2019. The exuberant joie de vivre and cheerfulness in the midst of dreamlike nature are contagious and guarantee an unforgettable holiday at the foot of the Hochkönig in beautiful Salzburger Land. We look forward to welcoming you to the magical new “HOCHKÖNIGIN”!
We look forward to welcoming you to the magical new “HOCHKÖNIGIN”! THE HÖRL FAMILY
image_1
image_2
image_3
image_4
image_5
image_6

“BE THE FIRST” - UNIQUE OPENING BID!

book now

Why not enjoy your holiday in a different way – more cheerful, colorful and magical? Get to know our Magic Mountain Resort ****s – die HOCHKÖNIGIN exclusively. Discover all novelties and benefit from our opening bid:

4 nights incl. half board from € 524
7 nights incl. half board from € 875

Price list 1

Price list 2

DOWNLOAD PRICE LIST

shadow
de | en
comming_soon

die HOCHKÖNIGIN –

Magic Mountain Resort – Coming soon

Neu, außergewöhnlich anders, lebensfroh, bunt - einfach magisch so wird „die HOCHKÖNIGIN“ ab Dezember 2019 in Maria Alm thronen und ihren Gästen einen königlichen Empfang bereiten. Aus dem Thalerhof wird eine Majestät unter den Hotels, in der sich jeder Gast als König fühlt.

Die berühmte Herzlichkeit und Gastgeber-Qualitäten des ehemaligen Thalerhofs bleiben selbstverständlich bestehen und werden Sie auch in der „HOCHKÖNIGIN“ begeistern.
40 neue und traumhafte Suite-Zimmer mit wunderschönen und „aussichtsreichen“ Loggias, ein SKY-SPA, dessen Ausblick staunen lässt, eine finnische Eventsauna sowie einer BIO-Sauna mit Panorama-"Meer"-Blick, einem Outdoor-Infinitypool und Whirlpool auf einer Gesamtlänge von 22 m mit gigantischem Blick, Ski IN & OUT in einer der größten Skiregion Europas – WINTERPARADIES HOCHKÖNIG, ein spannendes Aktivprogramm, ein Park mit magischen Relaxzonen im Grünen und vieles mehr laden ab Dezember 2019 zum Entspannen, Wohlfühlen und den Alltag hinter sich lassen ein.
Wir freuen uns, Sie in der magischen, neuen „HOCHKÖNIGIN“ willkommen zu heißen! Ihre Familie Hörl
image_1
image_2
image_3
image_4
image_5
image_6

"BE THE FIRST" - EINMALIGES NEUERÖFFNUNGS-ANGEBOT!

gleich buchen

Genießen Sie Ihren Urlaub doch mal anders: Etwas lebensfroher, bunter und magischer! Lernen Sie unser magic mountain resort****s ganz exklusiv kennen, entdecken Sie alles Neue und profitieren Sie vom Eröffnungsangebot:

4 Nächte inkl. Halbpension ab € 524,-
7 Nächte inkl. Halbpension ab € 875,-

Preisliste 1

Preisliste 2

Preisliste herunterladen